asebosilent.blogg.se

Rx7 gt legends
Rx7 gt legends










  1. Rx7 gt legends install#
  2. Rx7 gt legends update#
  3. Rx7 gt legends mods#
  4. Rx7 gt legends Pc#

Rx7 gt legends Pc#

Mazda RX-7 (FC3S) - will use Forza model isntead of PC Cars Lexus LF-A - (still need some fixes and additional tuning parts) Speaking of the pack, many cars got changes and at least 9 of them are ready unless I decide to make some changes. If one of the cars seems to have a locked top speed, just play with the gear ratios :DĪs you can see, using the model from Heat Studio greatly helped, as they are on the same level as Payback, but with less issues. Also it's one of the few to have a custom tire texture. Only one of this car is a FWD, if you're not a car guy, you'll find out soon which one it is ! Most of the cars are added but are actually improvements of my previous replacement mods. The Mazda 787B is the only RWD car that will bring you no points for drift (apart nitro and high speed) Some kits are made by me, some textures aswell. Spice up the game with these 15 new cars added ! They are added, which means : no cars replaced, and also no need to use a new savegame. I still have the files, so I'll make a good work around it and perhaps it will be back !Ĭars are from various games from FM4 to FH3, NFS and some of them come from other less-known games.

Rx7 gt legends mods#

The first victim of the pack however is the Urus '19, turns out using some LOD0 elements to make it better like in MW05 mods wasn't really smart, as the game would crash for no reason. It is now an addon, I just didn't released it yet.Īs for the pack, this one is prolly going to be a all-in one, with random cars, unlike NFS:PS which I find more suitable to release mods by manufacturers, or by a specific region. On that one I started on a better base since I won't have to convert replacements into addons, or at least one car would have get this fate : the Reventon.

Rx7 gt legends install#

Given how the JDM Pack 2 seems to install better, I now switched to an install mode like this for all packs ( also begone " offer_id ", ya won't be missed )

Rx7 gt legends update#

JDM Packs : I made a huge file where I collected all the problems that could have happened, as well as some suggestions and personal thinking, the update which will solve most of these issues could be released as a whole, so people will be able to install everything at once. Murica, Frenchies Revolution will get their addon version aswell, as some fixes or new cars, could be both. Gotta admit the workflow and the tools are quite a fresh breeze to work with. The current car which is being reworked is the 599 GTO, the new car is the F50, while the F430 is in a unknown state, however all the rest of the roster is ready and received improvements, mainly autosculpt-wise. I'm not sure about keeping the F430 Scuderia as of now. Ferrari Pack -> conversion to an addon variant : done at 80 %, will probably remove a car, and replace it by another one. So far about the mods I mainly put my focus on two games, NFS: Prostreet, and NFS: Undercover, the latter will get his modding time however, already started to work packs for both games. Hello there, how is it going ? Haven't written much these times, and that's normal, working and modding at the same time isn't quite easy, but I manage to do it. I hope next time I do one of these posts, everything will be ready to be downloaded xD You know the stuff, I might not update the blog much, but when I do, it's to give you the goodd stuff. Haven't tested it yet but a lot of work in into of it, I'm quite aware of that. Of course some of my friends also made great mods, like this one made by Splash45 : NFSMods-Revamped pursuitsĪnd also this one made by my boi LegSolo NFSMods - NFSPS to Undercover patch which is now in it's 1.5 version. Since this I went better, still some pains sometimes, but I can deal with it.Īs for the mods I kept working on those, as the Red Stallions for Prostreet received the addon update, and I managed to fix the JDM Pack 2 issues, I also started to make addons for NFS:Undercover, and I'm going to be honest : I'm having a blast modding this game ! Don't worry, no coronavirus but a goddamn dengue fever, technically not worse than what it seems, but gets pretty painful, especially the first days. Not much news from me, and that's normal.












Rx7 gt legends